Magill Atkinson Dermer LLP

www.madllp.com



Notice:  After Twenty years of dedicated service to our clients, Magill Atkinson Dermer LLP ceased operation on March 31, 2016.

David Atkinson, Ari Shapiro, Calvin Yaeger and Pilar Whitaker have joined Swift, Currie, McGhee & Hiers, LLP and can be reached as follows:

David Atkinson:    404-888-6166    david.atkinson@swiftcurrie.com
Ari Shapiro:    404-888-6155    ari.shapiro@swiftcurrie.com
Calvin Yaeger:    404-888-6195    calvin.yaeger@swiftcurrie.com
Pilar Whitaker:    404-888-6197    pilar.whitaker@swiftcurrie.com
Website:  www.swiftcurrie.com

 

Stephen Dermer and Andreea Morrison have joined Dermer Appel Ruder LLC and can be reached as follows:

Stephen Dermer:    404-881-3542    Sdermer@darlawllc.com
Andreea Morrison:    404-881-3543    Amorrison@darlawllc.com
Website:  www.darlawllc.com